The guilds are the life and breath of Kingdoms, allowing players to
evolve in a multitude of directions both concerning learned traits as
well as physical and mental qualities.

These are the guilds available at the moment:

        adventurer      assassin        bard            cleric
        demon           dreadlord       druid           fighter
        healer          hunter          knight          mage
        ninja           sorcerer

To get more information on any of the guilds either visit the void in
the adventurers guild, where you can speak to people of the different
guilds, or read the individual helpfile of each guild, provided by the
Patron (the wizard in charge of the guild) of the guild in question.
To get more information on how the guild or profession system works
read 'help profession'.

        profession, spellprofessions, guildmaster, playercouncil